Sunday, September 14, 2008

Smallvile wins Emmy #3 - "Bizarro"

L-R: Marc Meyer, Michael Lawshe, Jessica Dickson,
Charlie Crutcher, Jenny Leite, Chris Mc Geary
Not Pictured: Tim Cleveland, Paul Diller, Casey & Michael Crabtree, Al Gomez

Outstanding Sound Editing For A Series

Congrats to the Crew and Mixers!

Smallville : Bizarro

Unbelievable! Our 3rd Emmy!

The 60th Creative Arts Emmy Awards will be televised on Saturday, September 20th at 8pm on E!

Smallville • Bizarro • CW • Tollin/Robbins Productions, Millar/Gough Ink
and Warner Bros. Television

Michael E. Lawshe, Supervising Sound Editor
Norval ‘Charlie’ Crutcher III, Supervising ADR Editor
Jessica Dickson, Dialogue Editor
Marc Meyer, Sound Effects Editor
Timothy Cleveland, Sound Effects Editor
Paul J. Diller, Sound Effects Editor
Albert Gomez, Foley Editor
Casey Crabtree, Foley Artist
Michael Crabtree, Foley Artist
Chris McGeary, Music Editor

No comments: